Contact

FINCA CORTESIN

Carretera de Casares, s/n
29690 Casares - Málaga

Spain

+34 952 90 03 09

Managing Director

Vicente Rubio

vicente.rubio@singlehome.es

Hotel

+ 34 952 93 78 00

reservas@hotelcortesin.com

 

General Manager Hotel

Rene Zimmer

rzimmer@hotelcortesin.com

 

Director of Marketing

Javier Rivadulla

jrivadulla@hotelcortesin.com

Golf

+34 952 93 78 83

proshop@golfcortesin.es

 

General Manager Golf

Carlos Beautell

director@golfcortesin.es

Estates

+34 952 93 77 77

fincacortesin@singlehome.es

 

Director of Sales & Marketing

José Lumbreras

pepe@singlehome.es

Events

+ 34 952 93 78 00

 

Sales Managers

Nadia Gallo

ngallo@hotelcortesin.com

Eva Antón

eanton@hotelcortesin.com

 

Events Coordinator

Magdalena Sánchez

msanchez@hotelcortesin.com

Spa

+34 952 93 77 79

spa@hotelcortesin.com

 

Spa Manager

Guillermo Martín

gmartin@hotelcortesin.com

Careers

+ 34 952 93 78 00

 

Human Resources Manager

Emma Merlos

recursoshumanos@hotelcortesin.com

Newsletter

Sign up for our Newsletter


Hotel 5 Estrellas Gran Lujo - H/MA/01962 - Club de Golf Finca El Cortesin S.L., inscrita en el Registro Mercantil de Madrid al tomo 19084,f olio 127, sección 8, hoja nº M-333734

Please note:

Please note this website requires cookies in order to function correctly. If you continue browsing we understand that you accept the use of cookies on our site.